The secret of steemit reputation

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

When I first became active in Steemit, there were no monetary rewards for commenting. There also was no reputation rank. There was only money for post rewards and curation. I took off my mask and got honest. I was myself, raw and unfiltered. I didn't hide anything, and in fact, I did the opposite. I exposed myself, psychologically, that is.
By: @stellabelle

What is a Reputation Score?


Source

The Reputation Score is basically the way the Steemit community measure the value you have brought. Some readers may choose to read posts from users with higher Reputation Scores as there is usually a greater chance of high-quality content. The Reputation Score is between around -25 and 80. When you first create an account on Steemit.com you begin with a simplified reputation score of 25 and it increases or decreases depending on the content you provide and what other users think of your content.
By: @sevinwilson

How can I increase my Reputation Score?

1. Only upvotes from higher-ranked users increase your reputation score!
2. Reputation depends only on your content, not on the money in your wallet!
3. Downvotes can zap your reputation into oblivion!


Source

Steem On!

Sort:  

Awesome great matchless post

Thx buddy, hope you like it!

Sir if upvote then other one also upvote you and help each other

I am new to Steemit and had no idea how the reputation score worked. Thanks for letting us know. There is so much more going on and so much to learn with Steemit.

Your welcome sir, please read @digitalnotvir post for more detail how reputation scores are calculated!

So helpful words! I'm a new user! Thanks for sharing this!grateful!

Great to know you love it, big thank brother for visiting my blog!

Thanks for the simple explanation, that makes it all very clear :-) @positiveninja

Release the Kraken! You got a 59.96% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @binjeeclick!

This post has received a 49.06 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @binjeeclick.

bang @binjeeclick boleh minta kontak abang. ada yang ingin saya tanyakan soal NSC. urgent. thanks bang.

Ada apa kawan?
Bisa hubungi saya di discord

https://discord.gg/4SJJ62B

Vote back to me tgk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09