You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Add Profile Picture & Set Up Steemit Profile - Newbies Guide

in #steemit7 years ago

This was very helpful Thank you @ilyastarar ! although I still havent gotten my photo to work lol not sure if its just pending or what. Also I see that youre highly responsive to your commentors I can definitely appreciate that. Definitely following you and upvoting! I wish you much success!

Sort:  

Thanks. For the photo to work, make sure your URL end with .jpg or .png etc.

There's a new tutorial that I posted with additional information. I will share it here in the comments to help people find it quickly.

awesome ill check it out

is this like a URL for a website? I guess i dont quite understand whats meant by url

And thanks for the appreciation. I love interaction and always try to respond to each comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77