You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Contest about Contests! (Narcissism Edition)

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh jeez @battleaxe...mostly tin cans and plastic bottles Which I collect from work and friends or where I seem em laying around. After I collect enough bags to fill my pickup "around $180 worth, I drop them off at a https://www.emptiesforpaws.com local affiliate location or the local animal shelter I volunteer at.
Sorry I dont post trying to bring myself profit from the good things I do, It just makes me feel good...I dunno. How about you guys?
Besides i play a better narcissist. Hugz.

Sort:  

that's cool af , I do payouts for diff organizations and stuff, could be one to check out....yeah I'm not a good narcissist

No doubt! You definately seem like someone who does their part...I will always reccomend donating directly to local indivduals who dedicate most their time helping animals and nature. At this point people come 3rd or 4th in line to me.

I know that for sure,,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42