You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Sufficient Steemit Media Centre ~ Solar Powered, Green House and 10,000 Litres Of Water

in #steemit7 years ago

A super goal achieved, good job my friend.
Amazing house, music studio, water source, solar system, food production capabilities, the internet and a room with a view, actually and factually revealing a perfect sustainable homestead.
Where do I sign up? LOL

Sort:  

Bring that bass down here anyime, WE got a nice guest cabin.. I love Prog Rock~ here is one of the songs I produced myself. playing the bass, guitar, drums, vocals, composition video products... haha i do everything

I am grooving on the video, loved your production, only it is way too short bro.
My wife listening in the kitchen gives "that's cool" seal of approval for just the audio :-)
My plate's full for the summer and have many sessions booked.
Fall is looking better all the time for travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67