You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MASTERS WEBSITE: How do you know when something is FINISHED?

in #steemit7 years ago

The site is perfect. I especially liked the steemit logo remaining stationary as you scroll down to The Steemasters Team. A discriminating artists' eye you have @samstonehill.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for your positive feedback.

Yes, I am nothing more than a humble artist at heart... with a new mission in life!

Artist at heart, HEART being the key word. And your response to a new mission is amazing.

Thank you sir. Your words in combination with the picture of your face makes me feel as if we would be good friends if we were neighbours!

All the best to you :)

My pleasure and all the best to you as well. I am honored to be your friend.

If I had my druthers I would fly over and help you with those crates of beer. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50