You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - IT IS WHAT WE MAKE IT - So What In The World Are We Making It?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The community in your mind is the same one that is in my mind @papa-pepper.
This method can only be a real win-win for everyone.
Since I've never blogged before steemit I approached from a different tact. I familiarized myself with steemit by reading lots and lots of posts, finding quality content and then upvoting and commenting.
Steeming along like I had good sense, one day, I discovered powering up (Perhaps from you @papa-pepper, I don't really remember) and how it is like investing in the company.
Bam, I was on it, I am all powered up, so now my vote is worth a little more. Which is way cool.
Now that I have my bearings I will start posting my own valued original content in the coming days.
Thanks for providing food for thought and positive direction for our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99