You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - The Side Effects of Being Addicted to STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

Ahahahahaha. So it's not just me?

My favorite trick is when I am brewing a gallon of tea. It takes 3 or so minutes per pot so I'll just sit down to look at one post. 2 hours later my tea has a nasty scum formed on top and needs to be strained before I can even think about putting it in the bottle.

Thanks for another great post, Hope!

Sort:  

The tea I have at the moment is not too bad cold, as long as its full of sugar. Some things do end up getting done rather last minute, like the washing when I realise the weekend has disappeared and there are no clean school clothes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71