You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come for the STEEM, Stay for the Steem Power. This is Getting Unfair for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Reddit, and Facebook.

in #steemit8 years ago

Yes it is very good but at the same time i think it is unfair. I have asked many to look at my post i spent so much time with research and writing and get nothing but a chick puts 2 lines and a pic and she gets all kind of steem. Please take a min to check a few of my post and correct me if im wrong please. No one can give me an answer

Sort:  

Your post is thoughtful, but so far Steemit voters seem to prefer longer posts. Also, controversy does not necessarily get you voters; not everyone will agree with your opinions there. Don't forget good formatting, also, including some images and subtitles. If you'd like to discuss writing and formatting, send me a direct message on the Slack channel and we can discuss more.

Perhaps over time, there will be so many women trying to make easy money on their sexy pics that they will each get less and less, and in the meantime, you might gain more followers, assuming you continue to create worthwhile content.

I think its all about supply and demand, once the supply of a certain type of content is reached its quality degrades and is demanded less. Leaving a gap for new original content to may its way up.

I might agree but we can already see the link bait articles floating to the top , humans it seems can't distinguish between good content and oh hay look boobs...

I might agree but we can already see the link bait articles floating to the top , humans it seems can't distinguish between good content and oh hay look boobs...

I agree on this. Some content gets overlooked while a girl showing some pictures of herself gets votes and earns steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33