You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We now have a Steemit Chat!!! Join now!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey there! Is there a problem with the signups? When I signed up, it gave me a 500 Internal Server Error, and when I tried again it said 'email already exists'.

I then clicked the Forgot Password and it gave me a Green Check showing that it would send me the e-mail, but I haven't received anything after a few minutes. I'm thinking it might have been overwhelmed by the new signups in it?

Hoping to chat with you and all the other Steemians there SOON!

-bigedude

Sort:  

i think there is a problem with chat room i also open the link but still find an error for that link

I'm experiencing this problem too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24