HI STIMIANS, I M ANON, I COME FROM ANON PUERTO RICO, I LOVE #CRYPTO COMMUNITY! HERE TO BRING THE HAPPINESS AND LOVE TO ALL AROUND THE SOCIAL WORLD! PLS BE KIND!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELL OU, #STEEMIANS, #SMARTIANS, and a #CRYPTIANS

My name is Anón, I m from Puerto Rico, I love steem and Crypto. I m here to bless all of you by spirit. In the name of MFG. (Many Faced God) and possible bring some deeply hashed fun. WE ARE BIG GROUP OF ARTIST, WE DO MANY KIND OF ART, MASK MOVIE REPLICAS, #CRYPTOTALISMANS, #MARIONETTES and many other cool stuff.. If u interested just follow and have a nice.

I keep this short as could not find the right words for an Oscar Awards.....So Have a nice times people...BE Decentralized, Mindful, Kind to your friends. Upcomming YEAR of DOG is ahead where real friends appear. So njoy this year with your friends and have a look on ANON ARTICLES down the links...

We ll be happy if same minded people will follow and share ...

statues.jpg

wall st anonymouse-sk.jpg
figurky.jpg

11109199_932925023395210_7676700421352782512_o.jpg

marionets.jpg

ghost in the shell.jpg

gremlins handmade.jpg

SNURFS.jpg

aliens simpsons.jpg

alien.jpg

vamp.jpg

dryhead.jpg![ghost in the shell.jpg]

marionettes.jpg

IS THE FALL OVER?.JPG

YOU CAN ALSO FOLLLOW ON FACEBOOk
https://www.facebook.com/ANONYMOUSE.sk/

LIVE YOUR #CRYPTODREAM

#ADOPTCRYPTOGOD
https://steemit.com/cryptogods/@mfg/l316uu4d

#CRYPTOCARTOONS

Sort:  

If u like pls upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22