You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Is Rewiring My Brain To Become A Better Person: A Journey From Being A Self-Centered Scrooge To Community-Loving Servant In 21 Days

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hey dude! I enjoyed your post and Upvoted it!

I've only been here a little over a week and I've found some amazing stories and information from people in so many different backgrounds - I really enjoy my time here!!! Also, I think that learning about other peoples experiences is what helps me grow as a person so thanks for being here!!

The more I see the Steem power and SBD rewards come from my posts, the more I want to read other peoples content and reply to it. (I'm used to replying to comments on my YouTube channel because I love interacting with fans).

I consider myself a pretty positive person already, but learning about everyone else's journey and experiences is just making me feel even more positive about life (Even without the rewards)!!

I look forward to seeing more posts and I hope you have a great day!!
YEAH BUDDAYYY!!

-bigedude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23