You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Earned $100 000 With Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a tremendously inspiring post!!

I found out about Steem about a week ago and pondered the possibilities of the site - A social media platform that rewards its users for content AND curation - Quite intriguing!!!

Then, I decided to hop on board and make my first post and comments. I received my first few cents of Steem dollars and more Steem power.

Next, I'll be sharing this with my social media circle on YouTube (92,000 Subscribers)!!! I wanted to observe for a few days and understand how all of the comments and upvoting worked , and how to explain the 'Long Term Awesomeness' of what is going on here.

This post helped me immensely!!! Thanks Clains!!!! YEAH BUDDAYY!!

-bigedude

Sort:  

Happy you enjoyed it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47