You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Steemit Or Not To Steemit? That's The Question

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey dude! Congrats on the Post - I saw you in the Steemit.Chat.

Honestly, I think being here on Steemit comes down to asking yourself why you're here. Everybody loves the money aspect, but what really keeps the people here.

For me, I use Steemit as a creative outlet - Posting 'inspirational comedy', Music I've written, and learning about a plethora of other subjects from other writers. I don't worry that my posts don't 'earn much' - but anything they do earn is more than if I were posting on Facebook or Reddit.

I hope you have a great day and that you stick around! YEAH BUDDAYY!!

-bigedude

Sort:  

hope you succeed bro , of course I will stay , and give people all strategies in internet marketing and blogging tips and tricks , thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80