You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting my 15K STEEM POWER towards Steemfollower! (Join Me!!!)

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been using steem follower for about a month now I found it relatively soon after joining steemit one thing I really like about it that you didn't mention is that it shows your voting power which I know some other apps do as well but since I use steem follower pretty much every day I don't have to go to a bunch of other pages to see my power well just wanted to drop you a comment to let you know I enjoyed your post

Sort:  

Great point man, I forgot about that. In fact I feel like I did a relatively poor job of explaining how to use the service lol. Might make a part 2 at some point to be more step by step and point out other features like promote. Thanks for the comment, glad you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40