You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why @cheetah sucks and why i'm going to call this DISCRIMINATION.

in #steemit7 years ago

https://steemit.com/psychology/@alien.nation/depression-recognizing-the-physical-symptoms#@alien.nation/re-bifilarcoil-re-aliennation-depression-recognizing-the-physical-symptoms-20180209t083521844z

Take close attention how the music relates to the article and how it communicates back to the writer of the article.

And the reaction of the writer of that article is more then I could ever had hoped for. :-)
If this aint proof of my artform then I don't know.

Art and communication are NOT plagiarism.

STOP STEEMIT CENSORSHIP.

Zero censorship it should be. This is why I keep hacking this issue with a blunt axe.
Mainly because i care about steemit and don't want it to get just as bad as twitter in a new form.

Can't help it, it really makes me angry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44