Sort:  

Hi @bidhanghimire, thanks for asking. To have @originalworks see your post, you just need to send a comment to any post and they will verify if its original and then upvote your post. The purpose for their support is to help the newer users get a little more money, while at the same time making sure the content is original and not stolen from the internet. So just post that message after you send a post and they will get to it when they have time (its usually within an hour or so unless they are swamped)

And to use @resteemable you have to follow their instructions on their message. But I will try to describe it to you here. Once you have posted a post and want it resteemed through their network, the just go the the URL of the actual post and replace the https:// with the letters re ... so the beginning of the URL will be resteemit.com/........ If it goes through you will get a page asking you to donate. In the beginning of course, they are there to support the new members so you don't have to contribute. (just hit the back button on your browser)... Obviously when you get bigger you should help them by clicking when you see their link or donating steem or sbd directly to them if you feel they were beneficial.

I hope this helps and if you have any more questions, feel free to ask me any time... Also if you go to my blog I also have 4 separate posts where I talk about issues that I have learned here's an example on how "Reputation" works if you want to see what I mean: https://steemit.com/steemit/@davemccoy/steemit-things-i-ve-learned-in-my-first-9-days-3

And one more thing, you are my fellow 2017 classmate so here is our logo! Congrats on graduation and hope you enjoy!

thanks for your time. will follow as you said

You're welcome and just tag me if you have any more questions... I know there's lots of things to think about, so if you get stumped just let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43