You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYONE NEEDS TO START USING BITSHARES!!! POLONIEX: The Scourge Of The Cryptocurrency Exchange Space Is At It Again . . .

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes I read a whole post and your comment...but I am new in crypto world and had left some of my coin in polo and bittrex.My question is, is there serious issue on the centralized exchange system and can't trust them?

Only the reason they never respond your ticket and slow than Bitshares DEX?

Sort:  

From my comment above ^^

"No (centralized) exchange overcomes the temptation to fractionally reserve in the long run as investors and shareholders clamor for more profits

Just as no fiat currency has ever, in the long term, not been printed into oblivion by the lust for power in men's souls."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26