Sort:  

I saw it was in there and just assumed it was going to be included. Honestly with the speed you guys keep busting out the updates it won't be long of a wait I imagine. ;-)

You seem to be under the impression I am a developer of Steem. I want to make it clear that I'm not. I just follow their github.

It was just a shot in the dark because you were following so closely on GitHub. Than again I guess I too have been following GitHub and adding bug reports with error codes when I find a glitch from time to time. I'm not one of the Dev's either, just a fellow enthusiast such as yourself. Sorry for the confusion, my mistake entirely. Still a big thank you though for keeping us updated. Constantly running to Github for updates gets old really fast when not coding or reporting on newly implemented code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46