You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woot - I just passed 100 followers on Steem!

in #steemit8 years ago

Congrats @krystle! I'm so happy for you that you hit this milestone. I'm not so far from that myself, so I'll be joining you in The 100 Club pretty soon.

I'm happy to be one of those hundred followers of yours. I love your content, and I always look forward to reading one of your posts - even if I don't always comment. Life is busy with a three-year-old, and sometimes I find it hard to carve out some time to make posts of my own!

Also, thank you for calling out my own writing. It makes me happy to know you're enjoying it!

Best wishes, and here's hoping those 100 followers are only the beginning.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @beowulfoflegend I'm pretty stoked to have gotten here. I'm not surprised you'll be hitting the 100 mark soon your work is addictive lol.

I feel your pain I have two kids running around they do make life very busy, i need to comment more and I really want to spend some time focusing and catch back up with your story!

You deserve the shout out I just hope it helps.The growth on here seems exponential I'm at 115 since the post earlier today I think it will keep steadily ticking up as I go and you too for that matter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66