Sharing my Steemit success with my YouTube audience. I show them as I cash out $1200.

in #steemit6 years ago

For this week's video, I introduce my YouTube audience to the Steemit platform! Recently a bunch of my videos have been demonetized... including this one - GO FIGURE! There are a lot of frustrated content creators out there like myself who don't want to rely on a centralized entity to dictate whether or not they are worthy of compensation for their hard work. As of this month, Steemit has officially eclipsed my YouTube channel as my primary source of income when posting content. Thanks for the support everyone :) Hopefully this video encourages my YT viewers to join!

Exodus wallet tutorial:

SUPPORT THE SHOW!

Grab the #bcash Shirt! (or any other ones I’ve put together)
https://www.redbubble.com/people/btcsessions

Buy Bitcoin & Other Cryptos - Sign up for Coinbase:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/53050bd39d529972e100018f

Trade Crypto on Binance:
https://www.binance.com/?ref=17679235

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Sort:  

I didn't know you were on here!!

Thanks for doing what you do. I believe im not wrong to call you a crypto-blogger before crypto-blogging was a thing. It's only fitting that you have a Steemit account too.

Try out DTube! It's youtube but better. and you can use it with your steem account.

Yeah I've been thinking about uploading to DTube! Probably a pretty good option at this point!

This attitude will be great value to Steem Blockchain and SteemIt Community. I really appreciate that! I guess others ones also...

You should! see you on there!

@benperrin117 I've being following you here on SteemIt and on your YouTube Channel. So according your vídeo you bring here for improve your profit due to youtube have being demonetizing your videos as they have being doing for many others. So for a really contribution to Steem blockchain and SteemIt Community... i think that you should post your video on Dtube plataform also. I guess if you do that you show for us Steemers you compromise with us. SteemIt Community.
Great video! We are waiting for the next on Dtube. Ideal?

Cute baby! Thanks for the info bro! Great Video!

Hey There Ben. Thanks for the video. I have had steemit for some time now also, but never really understood how to use it (or the mechanics behind it so to speak). This tutorial explains it in a good way. Thank you! (From artist to artist)

Thanks Martin! Glad the video helped at all :)

your videos are well made keep it up!

Thanks so much!

Thank you for introducing me to Steemit. Saw your video on YouTube and decided to join this community right away. This concept makes so much sense. I expect to spend allot more time here than on YouTube. Thanks again!

Can't imagine why people don't move over to dtube and steemit.

I think it's just a matter of letting them know it's here. Hopefully people start to see the light :)

True that. Only just discovered it last week and trying to share a bit on facebook.

Ben I wonder if you could describe to me how the mathematical puzzles miners compete to solve are derived? I've been trying to find this out and it doesn't seem very easy for me to understand at the present time and I can't find a simple explanation perhaps you could provide one also I very much enjoy your videos thank you☺️

Hi Ben. Fellow Canadian here. I've been a subscriber to your Youtube channel for the past few months and really enjoy the content. Took your suggestion and joined steemit. I've also had one of my early Youtube channels de-monetized with no explanation given. Keep up the good work - you're one of the few guys I really listen to in the world of cryptocurrencies.

Oddly enough this is our first interaction on Steemit! Upvoted and re-steemed this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99