You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing my Steemit success with my YouTube audience. I show them as I cash out $1200.

in #steemit7 years ago

I didn't know you were on here!!

Thanks for doing what you do. I believe im not wrong to call you a crypto-blogger before crypto-blogging was a thing. It's only fitting that you have a Steemit account too.

Try out DTube! It's youtube but better. and you can use it with your steem account.

Sort:  

Yeah I've been thinking about uploading to DTube! Probably a pretty good option at this point!

This attitude will be great value to Steem Blockchain and SteemIt Community. I really appreciate that! I guess others ones also...

You should! see you on there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44