You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTV has an important question for you...

in #steemit8 years ago

Absolutely great. This is an important message to get out there. I would offer another reason for upvotes without watching . I could be because the post looks like it deserves an upvote for the kind of material it is, or the reputation of the blogger or something else along those line....but the person is simply not finding the time. I have found myself in this situation. I am trying hard to read and digest as much as I can but there is just so much excellent content being published now that it's difficult to keep up. I've given up thinking about limiting my votes and what my vote power is at.....I just want to commend, support, encourage, reward as many people as possible.

Sort:  

We wholeheartedly agree with your approach. It's not easy to find the time to take in all that we would like, but try we must! Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68