You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit User Satisfaction Survey

in #steemit8 years ago
  1. I like the vision (economy built upon a foundation of integrity that gives access to anyone and enables free transactions,) the lack of censorship, the quality of technology being demonstrated, the level of active development within the community, the quality of the Steemit community, the sense of creativity and innovation and the huge amount of valuable information being generated.

  2. I don't like the lack of social features on Steemit....not sure if that will matter once other apps go live, the divisive flagging mechanism...though i see flagging as necessary and hope we can improve it, the present distribution of SP....though the rate of improvement is both impressive and reassuring, the lack of competition driving down the Steemsports gambling rake which I think is too high.

  3. Steemit might be the most important platform ever...of course I'm staying ;) I'm not powering down (until I have to) because I want to help the platform grow and I believe Steem is extremely misunderstood and ridiculously undervalued.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31