You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Newbie Guide: The Tools of Steem Blockchain Growth

in #steemit6 years ago

Just started using Gina, it is really a great tool. Discord is indespensible!

I'm not convinced about paid boots for a small account like mine yet, but I have been trying them out. So steembottracker.com is pretty useful.

I didn't know about Steemsupply. I had a quick look at it, motivation it definitely is! But I don't think it is for me, too much pressure! I think I will just stick to writing, and taking the tokens as a plus!

Sort:  

Whatever you find the most useful to you Bengy...

People are all different and different things makes them tick :D
Thanks for the comment.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36