Sort:  

@bengy,

Guffawing Out Loud.

Is it all three for one Lambo ... or one Lambo each? Name your price, sir (and colors too ... for some reason, Yellow Lambos cost more).

Quill (Satoshi)

Bleah!!!! Yellow is a disgusting colour for a car... Black is the way to go, just like all my tech products and dark themes for everything! Black hints at subtle and contained power, not flashy wastefulness!

... but alas... my wife said I'm not allowed to trade the girls in for cars, I think she is saving them up for something more expensive... either that or she will be the first that I trade in!

@bengy,

Yellow is a disgusting colour for a car... Black is the way to go, just like all my tech products and dark themes for everything! Black hints at subtle and contained power, not flashy wastefulness!

Ah, insight, maturity ... wisdom. We need more guys like you running this show. @bengy for Top 20 Witness.

BTW, sorry to hear that the wife's being so intransigent. Maybe just one of the girls, then? Women can be so impractical. Either that ... or she really drives a hard bargain. What if I throw in a spare set of tires?

Quill (Satoshi)

Top 20? I want to be Witness #0. The original....

Sure, I think if I trade in the wife, then the resistance is also gone... bonus on the wheels too!

Bastard! I'm going to hard fork chain and go and play by myself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44