You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Fast Reply" : A New and Efficient Way to Comment!

in #steemit6 years ago

Haha, like you needed a turbo boost in your commenting! I saw it this morning, and had a quick look, but I didn't install yet. My main problem is keeping track of unreplied comments, some of them just need more time to think about... This tool seems to solve that problem!

Sort:  

Exactly! I know what you mean @bengy, some replies are easy, and others need more time and thought put into it. I realize there's a page for "mentions" as well, so you can have a quick overview of that...also very helpful. I still use ginabot, steemworld and now this because they all seem to have a little something extra to offer :)

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65