Sort:  

Or just keep talking till it gains traction. (Sound the same thing though)

Not a bad idea

How its working accordingly?

Figure it out

You thought you'd found a gold mine, didn't you? very clever

Nop, just trying to understand whats happening here, was thinking smooth will reply. Thought i entered in the happy hour window. But now i found its you experimenting something. I just searched the page with your name. I apologize, i did not know 😕

Heh, no worries. Anybody who figures out how to game a bot deserves whatever they can get their hands on. I think I need to go have a talk with @gentlebot... :)

So indeed i figured it out? Just asking?

I actually am not sure what you figured out. This may sound strange, but I don't actually know why it chooses the votes it chooses. It has a mind of its own. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42