You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm sticking with Steem even if the price goes down to $.25: I'm not a quitter. Never have been & I'm not starting now.

in #steemit8 years ago

While you may not consider yourself a "great" writer, you write with heart and explain your beliefs more than clear enough to get your point across.

Not all people can craft a fictional story or use the English language in a way that will shock and awe scholars.

That being said, your ideas are very valuable and I like you agree that even if the price plummeted I would still be here. (If that happens and I leave, call me out and destroy my reputation, because word is bond and at that point my word will mean nothing).

I hadn't thought of steemit as a library of knowledge in the way you described. That's a new concept to me that I will have to ponder, but I definitely like the idea.

Thanks for sharing the ideas you have along with your passion for steemit. And with all things, we get better with practice. If we aren't learning and evolving as we continue our quests on steemit, we will have missed out on an incredibly powerful part of the system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33