You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i'll become a whale, and you won't. A quick guide on understanding this platform and it's rulers.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this post! I am also carving my path on the way to become a whale. I have some ideas I think could really help the entire community, but my platform is too small right now to make a big ripple. Hopefully like minded people can brainstorm together and come up with great ideas to add value in the long run. I know people can make a quick viral post in the short run, but creative content, networking and building a reputation are what I see building a great platform in steemit. I have a few ideas of my own. Feel free to contact me at [email protected] Maybe we can collaborate on something cool and split the profits or give one or the other an idea we can run with. I like to see people that don't piss and moan and actually get things done. I'll follow you for when that feature becomes available to see the feeds of those you enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46