You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Island #3: Big Debate & Birthday Celebration!

in #steemit8 years ago

Absolutely brilliant! You captured so many steemians personalities in an incredibly creative way!

I've never been in a story before! :) I had no idea you would do that and I'm glad I could repair the boat and share some fish with you.

How could anyone in this story not vote for this? You appealed to everyone without begging for anything at all. I shouldn't be surprised when you continuously outdo yourself @sirwinchester.

You are constantly getting to know people and engaging with them. You really have brought multidimensional value to this platform and anyone who doesn't see that or flags you for jealousy is really only hurting themselves.

You will continue to be successful here and I applaud that. You truly exploded onto the scene and you really are a great example of great depth. You have the ability to see new people here and mentor them if you see the desire is there.

Keep up the good work and maybe @bendjmiller222 and @sirwinchester can save @halo from the dreaded pirate @dollarvigilante.

pirates_of_the_carribean_by_chrisrawlinsb9ef6.jpg

Maybe you should kill off the characters that don't vote on the story @sirwinchester

Sort:  

hahaaha thanks for your edit that's hilarious! Saved it ;)
Glad you enjoyed the story, there is much more to come on Steem Island! ;)
thanks again for your kind words!

Of course! You have me hooked and excited to see what's next. Maybe incorporating even more new minnows you meet that you think add real value will gain them a little exposure too if you decide to expand on your adventures that way.

You already have a great platform to help new minnows launch their start. Everyone deserves help, but sometimes you see someone so creative and unique that you just have to write about it (Like @stellabelle did for you) I think people really respect your work, so a nod from you is a pretty valuable thing.

Wish I could drop content as often as you with the same type of quality, but I think we each have our own unique style and voice and I'm happy we can support each other and grow steemit together.

Always happy to help when you need it. You know how to reach me :)

(It's actually the Princess bride Dread Pirate Roberts that I used as @dollartvigilante for those who know that movie. I feel there might be quite a few with that type of humor in this community)

Upvoted and followed! Please visit, upvote and comment this article too, it´s a charity action for a bro in africa: https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@future24/help-for-a-bro-in-africa-gambia-let-s-share-this-steemit-community

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83