Help for a bro in africa, gambia! Let´s share this steemit-community!

in #steemit-help8 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit-Community, 

today I have a really important message for you, because with the Steemit-Concept we could help many poor people to get a better life easily. In this article I write in the name of a friend in africa, who is in a really bad situation and I want to help him with this post. 

I want to show you his current situation and more about his story. I hope everyone will support and share this article, because I will donate every earned Steem-Dollar to him and I write it in his name, because they have big problems with internet and online banking, even with normal bank accounts too, in africa! I will payout every donation of this article for him and will send it to him via western union, because in the moment he has no other opportunity to receive money. Of course I will show you the proof of the western union transaction in another article, that you can be sure this is no fake.

The banking situation is another reason why it is so important to spread out information about cryptocurrency and the opportunity of earning money by blogging, with Steemit! 

But let me tell you more about the young guy in africa first, who I want to support with this article. This is his story and his really bad current situation in gambia:

The name of the friend in africa is Abdoulie Sambou and his friends call him Ablie as nickname. He was born in 1994 and is living in Brikama Town, in the gambia, africa. Here is a current picture of him:

 photo 1471358484064_zpslecwyl1c.jpg 

This is how bad he is living in the moment:
 photo 1471358486595_zpseb91hbzs.jpg photo 1471358486450_zpsearyzbjc.jpg

 photo IMG-20160704-WA0018_zpswc8wumx1.jpg


He lives in the town alone and in the moment he is to broke to pay the rent for the next year. :(

To survive and have something to eat, he is doing hard jobs for little money. This is no easy farming:

 photo IMG-20160802-WA0014_zpsvv9jpriw.jpg

This is a picture of his soccer team with friends:

  photo 1462638234414_zpsfgezbs4s.jpg

Ablie is the third person if you start counting from your right an from left he is the fourth person.

Like I told you, they have to pay for internet per MB and they can´t participate in the opportunities in the internet because of this and the bad financial situation for transactions. Many of the people in africa don´t have a bank account and are not able top create one! This is really unfair and this shows me, that cryptocurrency is the future of payments. We are able to help the people in africa and other countries by publishing, supporting and sharing content like this article here. Let´s try to make the world a little bit better and if more and more people are doing actions like this for other peoples, we are able to change it a little bit!

"Small acts, when multiplied by millions of people, can transform the world."

I will publish this article in german again tomorrow and will link it in the comments, please support the german article too and many thanks for everyone, who is supporting this action!

If you want to give more help, in addition to your upvote and comment, you can donate BTC´s to this account here and will pay out the funds and send them via western union to ablie too:  3NQtCnTAHSzcdyTrGRJn1tsuZDdCwzus2c


Kind regards and hear you soon!

Jonas Ahrens


PS: Here is a proof that ablie is a real person and a friend of me, with which im always in contact and he sent me the pictures to publish it in this article for him! (Because some people didn´t believe that this is a real charity action...)


 photo Screenshot_20160817-215558_1_zpsc0pgyixl.jpg


Sort:  

I can totally understand @bendjmiller222. It is not meant to be offensive, but with Steemit posts having big potential comes the risk of fraudulent behavior.
Obviously, fraud has already taken place here. I therefore strongly recommend that you do not see this as an offense but as help on improving your post to make it clear that you are NOT attempting to simply make some money to put it in your own pocket.
And here's another tip from me: please don't be offensive - that won't support your post.

What do you want for a proof in addition? I will add a proof of an older payment via western union to him by me tommorow, so that you can see, that I have already send him money by myself, without a action like this. More I can´t do to proof that im serious, before there is a payout of this post. Then I will show you another proof, that the money really will goes to him.

First and foremost: calm down, man. You are not helping yourself or your friend with this. Nobody flagged your post, nobody wants to do any harm to you guys, so please take a deep breath and calm down.
Benjamin has already given you a few tips on improving the post, so take a moment to re-read them and think of a solution.
We're not saying you're a fraud. We just ask for more details.

Ok, done! :) And I'm not upset, Im only really confused about the skepticism and I don´t know what proofs do you want in addition, because it is not possible to proove that i will not take the money by myself, before there is any money.... But if there will be a payout from this post and the german version tomorrow, of course you will show the proof.

Thank you so much for your help Jonas and i hope the most people don´t believe that this is a fraud, because I really need the help! Thanks again to everyone who is supporting my bro jonas by supporting me with this article. Ablie

Great to see you here @ablie!

Amazing post @future24. Is surprising how many suffer in Africa and funny enough this people are so industrious and hardworking even in the bad economy. If only their government would render an helping hand.

@johnsmartlive Thank you very much! Yes I think so too, the government should really be worried about it, but unfortunately they do not and I don´t want to go in the deep why... :(

Ok I can give you his number too and I will ask him to make a comment here, even he has to pay for the internet connection. He send the pictures to me and he knows about this article, because I want to help him with it. I already said I will show you all the proof of the payment. Should I remove the BTC wallet for donations or what, is this why you don´t believe it? Kind regards, Jonas

Flagged for spamming everywhere.

What why? Where is spam? Please remove your flag men, this is a really important article! @abit and the two others flaggers.

You replied in many other unrelated posts with a link to this post .

The german article will be published tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43