You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Deleted]

in #steemit8 years ago

I think as a community maybe if a certain threshold is hit (like 90% dislikes on 5 posts for that day and you would then be unable to post your own content until x number of hours later). The flag button just keeps content from earning money, but costs users some of their time and effort to flag it. There should also be options to mark content as spam, wrong category, or plagiarized from another user. I for one enjoy content that makes me think or educates me about something and expand my knowledge if. Unfortunately right now content like that is being drowned out by spam that some users are happy to make one or two cents on. I like the initiative you have started.

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate the support!

Great points

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49