You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Draw A Whale! (Proven Tips!)

in #steemit8 years ago

It's nowhere near as good as yours and with only a trusty #2 as my shading device, this is an honest attempt. I would like to get some better drawing implements and try some more as you continue to teach us.

Untitled-335f22.jpg

Sort:  

That's actually really good, @bendjmiller I'm still not convinced that I could do this. I can share my writing but my confidence is in the basement when it comes to drawing or painting.

I think I may at the very least win a few more rounds of pictionary thanks to @kaylinart.

aww yours looks really good! I love it! I will do some more basic tutorials later :) I am new to teaching drawing so I'm hoping that I can figure out the best way to do it! I love your attempt though hheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35