You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power UP Before Investors Start Buying Steem

in #steemit8 years ago

like I said in my post Steemit still a baby, no body know about it if we compare steemit to facebook or reddit or twitter, when steemit grow up these social network will be like icq or hi5 , no one remember them now, keep faith bro and invest all you get on steemit on steem power , all coins are dropping these days not only steem I'm a trader and I know what I'm talking about

Sort:  

for normal world investors ( no crypto) will be very hard to eat the idea of steem power knowing that the value of steem is going down and down and down, Steem Dollars for a passive investor is more attractive because is in to parity with the green, 10% a year is uge comparing with what Banks offer to you. I want to steem to succeed 100% i just wanted to taste the watter before to go all in with 4 BTC and today honestly '!m just adding 3dlls may be 4 a week until I see real progress on the price. I mean i like to buy wen is blood out there but why to buy now if steem price can go down under the dollar mark.

unfortunately I am not the best writer to gain some steem power but I can improve and fix that bringing good content. Steem Dollars is for me a key player in this project and probably what will lift the value of this project, here is simple, the small guys pay to the big guys simple as that! steem Dollars are different a nice 100k on steem dollars in 5 years my man will be amazing to have, I hope I can add steem dlls soon to my account.

I personally prefer Steem power because pays you more right? but the reality is u don't know what to expect until steem finds his real price in the market.

Hope you take the good decision bro, I hope you the best from all my heart :)

the nature of bitcoin is 21 million coins ever to exist, steem will duplicate the coins every year, there is not point to compare them, u need a massive market cap to reach that and double it every year just to sustain that value not even to make it bigger just to sustain it. but any ways, I give you my up votes and in that way I help to share the steem economy and I hope in 10 years we will still around talking about the good and the bad, the dreams and the reached goals, at the end we do this just for fun. Bless you bro and I hope we can make some nice profits from this project.

about BTC tell me about it, i was about to buy 100,000 of them in 2009, even i had no idea what i was about to buy, i was like I have no idea what is this but i like the idea to have 100k of them just to be cool and give away to people!, so I went to my wallet and i had my card ready to buy them, but they didn't accept master card payments or pay pal, and i was man how do i buy this???? so then i just let go and look now, probably if i had read the white paper at that time could help me to understand the future of BTC back in 2009 but well that's it, I still have some just in case in 20 years they are worth something.

i have already 1300 steem power and growing nicely, if the price of steem goes up i will be benefit with that also as i mentioned before this account will not power down in the next 17 years, so I expect a massive amount of steem power by then, my question is will steem be around us in 2033? Will steem have value in 2033? will steem survive up to 2033? for me if you take great pictures or you are a great writer you have a life time opportunity here to make big money, because the platform has been created to award that people! is not a ponzi to make people rich fast, if you add value to the platform with good content then you get the awards, 1000, 3000, 15000k or 500 dlls, has been designed to work like that.

@ozzy-vega do your remember the story of the 10k bitcoin in 2009, some guy has buy a pizza for 10 000 btc did he know that bitcoin will be at 600$ , no , so now body know what will happen in 2033 bro, am I right?

Never regret bro , hope for you the best in the future , I do my best to make some profits but the only post that make me good profits is the one I have write to give up , strange world, any way thank you for all your comments and up-vote I really appreciate your generosity , thank you :)

if my numbers are not wrong in 17 years i will accumulate 57,671,801.957088 steem power, if steem still around valued at 0.01 cents in 17 years i will cash in 575,718.01957088. lets say half million per every cent of steem value, if steem is valued at 0.02 cents then i will cash in 1,153,436.0391417 I hope my man that steem still around but my steem power contributions still minimum now will see what happens. after the numbers may be i will put another 100 dlls in to steem power haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72