You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WHY: Returning To The Pen, Steem On The Rise, And Paying Forward The Blessings...

in #steemit7 years ago

I feel your happiness and celebrate it. It all begins with intention, doesn't it? Wishing you lots more success my friend!

Sort:  

"There is alot of poverty in the 'third world.' And part of that poverty is a fundamental mindset in people that they don't have much of value to offer - perhaps because they've never entered environments in which the conditions were in place for what value they do have to offer to be directly and rewarded in a way such as Steemit provides."

  • This was me before I started, and is exactly why it took me a whole year of knowing about Steemit to finally sign up and publish something. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74