INTRODUCTION

in #steemit7 years ago

NAME: UBANI ISAAC
NATIONALITY: NIGERIAN
OCCUPATION: MILITARY/STUDENT
RELIGION: CHRISTIANITY
STATUS: SINGLE AND SEARCHING

Wow just a day old on steemit and 100 followers already makes me feel so loved and happy to be among you midst of you guys. Thank you steemians. I want to formally introduce myself.
As stated above my name is isaac and i'm 24 years old. I'm an airman in the Nigerian Airforce. I joined the military at the age of 18 because of the insurgency in my country. I'm a past student of the Airforce institute of technology were i studied Aircraft engineering.
I always wanted to be a trader but because of the nature of my job, i can't always come online. Well let me not bore you guys with the military but do have some adventure i would love to share with you guys,but will definately tell you guy someday. I love dogs alot , maybe because i'm a military guy‪+234 810 048 3148‬ 20170602_223703.jpg.
I love justice, because i believe we all have equal right. I love watching war and action films. I eat alot and take alot of fruits. I'm a licensed Aircraft Engineer.
I think i have written much about myself and i don't know if i'm doing this right. There is so much stuff i want to write about like the difference between a civilian friend and a military friend, a civilian and a military man,my stay in the north east though that's confidential.
Thank you so much steemians for your time. I don't even know if anybody is going to read it but one love

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @belive. Hope you love it here. This post will help you cope

https://steemit.com/steemit/@krisosa/how-do-i-steem-it-the-participating-guide

Thanks boss
It was really an eye opener

Congratulations @belive! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @belive! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56