You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism is every where here. Let me Explain why it is important for us to Police it and what We MUST do. Please Resteem This.

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah, my second post got plagiarized, but I don't have enough SP for my flag to kill the fake post. A big problem is that there is no community membership contract when people join this site. So, nobody agreed to any rules. That was a major oversight. I wonder if it can be corrected retrospectively?

Sort:  

I am sure they will get it under control. Right now it is a huge problem though. You can report it to steemcleaners on here but so far I tagged them on a page with a stolen identity and pictures and they never got to it. The person changed all the images and made everything look like they where doing nothing wrong. These people are taking a lot of the pay out that should go to the legit creators.

Hit you with 100% for the resteem bro. Only at 50% and some how at 1/2 of 50% because the voting pool seems drained also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79