FRESTEEM #6

in #steemit6 years ago

DEAR STEMIANS

JUST UPVOTE THIS POST AND FOLLOW ME. LEAVE THE LINK OF YOUR POST AS A COMMENT

I WILL RESTEEM 5 POSTS TO MY 2.4K FOLLOWERS.

EVERYDAY I WILL RESTEEM POSTS ACCORDING TO MY FOLLOWER COUNT

DQmVd6sFBW66yYjBQ1ToZBeLs6BYQUSauP8ac12sWvvzXER.png

EVERYDAY I WILL RESTEEM POSTS ACCORDING TO MY FOLLOWER COUNT

DONATIONS ARE ACCEPTED AND APPRICIATED

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE RESTEEM TO YOUR FOLLOWERS. WE CAN GROW AS A HUGE COMMUNITY

Join My Discord Channel and we can grow up together

Sort:  

Following and upvoted !

Easter gif / meme and poem below :
Never buy weed from the Easter bunny !

https://steemit.com/easter/@rentmoney/don-t-ever-buy-week-from-the-easter-bunny-happy-easter-everyone

Resteemed my friend

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Following and upvoted !

Check out my Easter + April fools day post below :

https://steemit.com/aprilfoolscontest/@rentmoney/fuck-easter-and-fuck-you

Thanks !

steemit.com/vanlife/@frejafri/follow-me-into-the-wild-to-make-a-nice-wild-pesto-17043d38afd98

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55