You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After my first post trended it was impossible to put my feelings into words, so instead I made you a piece of art to say Thank-You

in #steemit8 years ago

As a guy who tries to be manly usaually I have to say this is the sweetest thing I saw on Steem. Soo coool!

Sort:  

I totally agree, very sweet of them to appreciate their upvoters that much.

How can I not appreciate all the love with the upvotes. This might be an online digital community but it affects me is such a meaningful way in my life with my business and family.

That's really cool. Steemit seems to be helping folks out more everyday. Congrats, and good luck on continuing your success here! :-)

Ah that is so kind! Shucks....

It's so awesome!! I'm still absolutely in love with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46