Litecoin : Quick Chart

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Welcome to BitCast! Today I get into where I see #litcoin is going price wise but , first and foremost RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM! Now that I took care of business, let’s get to the chart !


image


#Ltc ‘s Chart has been stagnant for way too long, I finally see a little movement coming. I put a pattern feed I believe may take place, since #btc is back in the green I expect to see the movement start today. By the end of the weekend I can easily see $80 litcoin. IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please click the bitCast link in my signature to listen to my podcast have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter

Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

ok.. lets see if LTC will return to $80 in a few days... ;)
next counter? How about ADA?

upvoted/resteemed

Thanks ! ADA is coming in a few hours !

my VP is way down to 60%.. I'll need two days to get back voting power

I agree about $80. Maybe it is just wishful thinking on my part, but I see no reason for it playing dead for this long and it will break out soon. Come on $80!
Upvoted and resteemed

I upvoted, resteem ,and followed follow back.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

I followed and up votes you. please followback @huanmv

Thanks for the chart buddy!

Upvoted and resteemed!

No problem I have a #cardano chart coming in a few hours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32