STEEM Stays Strong at $0.20 Crypto Vlog Day 4 and 20 STEEM giveaway

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemer's

Today along with my daily vlog, I'd like to announce a 20 STEEM giveaway ! I'd like to give back to the people that helped me reach a milestone (in my eyes) of $9 on a post! The requirements to qualify are listed below

I've decided to qualify anyone who's upvoted this post have fun guys ! Re blog please get the word out !

I will announce the winner on tomorrow's daily vlog !

This is not a requirement but would be greatly appreciated if you could check out these posts

https://steemit.com/steemit/@beeridiculous/community-love

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beeridiculous/lisk-rises-usd0-20-overnight

You guys rock

Donations are greatly appreciated
Lisk
17401992750961890716L

Bitcoin
1PqYLobNvMsJXUL6m9bjTW1hTRgeDiE3KJ

Waves
3PMn2xZsyWorvoKF8cijhR25ZMrdVPuNXqy

Sort:  

If no one else participates the contest is off but I'll still give you something, hopefully more people participate by 4 pm tomorrow. Thanks for participating

Bump ! Next post will be around 4:30pm regarding the giveaway in my daily vlog

Right now I really like Dash. Even though it receives a lot of negative attention, I really like what they are doing for the crypto community as a whole. I think the most important part of crypto is achieving Satoshi's vision of a widely adopted bank-less currency. This will only occur if we take the ever increasing technical universe of crypto and make it palatable and usable for the everyday person in society today. The alpha version of their app "Dash-Evolution" will be released later this year and I believe that it will make crypto an accessible tool for everyone to use. I also am new to Steemit and love Steem and believe that it has a bright future ahead as well.

I would follow you on twitter, but I don't have one lol.

I'm digging dash too. No problem twitter is no big deal, this giveaway isn't going that well . Wonder why no one wants free money ! What are your thoughts on golem and zcash ?

Not too knowledgeable on zcash or golem, but I have seen them making strides on poloniex lately. Perhaps its time to do some research haha. If you haven't looked into it, shadowcash pretty much abandoned their umbra project and rebranded it as "particl". You can check it out at particl.io, could be an interesting project to get into on the ground floor.

I'm gonna particl out today, I have the day off so a lil bit more time

Need more than 3 people! Lol we have until 4 pm get get at least 4 to 5 more entrants

I'm gonna need more than one person! C'mon people don't you want a chance to get free steem

Bump need more participants !

The Giveaway will be extended bump it up and share this post for an extra entry I need at least 10 or more participants for the giveaway! I'll post my daily Crypto vlog and officially announce it today

Really ? Free steem and nobody participates?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52