Community love ! + Giveaway later tonight

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You guys are amazing ! You got this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@beeridiculous/steem-stabilizes-at-usd0-20-i-hope-and-daily-vlog-2017319t164414394z over $7 yesterday and to show my appreciation I want to setup a steem giveaway be on the look out today for the post. Again thanks for all the support

www.twitter.com/b_ridiculous85

Sort:  

Hello
I am new and I do not know how this system works
Can you help me to know more
thank you

I'm only 2 weeks in myself but I'll answer anything I'm capable of. What would you like to know ?

To make i publish
And I recieve on a balance of the steme ???
I do not understand what that.
In general I have understood nothing, if you can explain the procedure to follow.
Exuser my english because I am Moroccan and I get helped by an online translator
thank you

Tonight I will announce what the stipulations are for the giveaway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50