Cardano (ADA) : Quick Chart

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Welcome to BitCast! Today I get into where I see #cardano is going price wise but , first and foremost RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM! Now that I took care of business, let’s get to the chart !


image
#ada ‘s chart is looking decent but interesting. Only because I can see support building but also if it follows the current 6 month trend, it’s going to continue to decline. I believe it’s going bounce to $0.16 by the end of the weekend, especially if #bitcoin holds it’s current level of support. I do not believe It will decline much further than it has already, I believe the $0.16-$0.19 price range will be the norm until some news or new features/functions are implemented. I hope you enjoyed this post IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please click the bitCast link in my signature to listen to my podcast have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter

Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

Another one I never heard of. I need to look it up because I have a strange attraction to these small coins - an underdog complex or something.
Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you for your good work!

Upvoted and resteemed!

Upvoted and resteemed
Thanks for the info as usual

Greaeat Post, UpVoted and Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62