You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemCampUK Birmingham - My Thoughts

in #steemit6 years ago

Ah my home town :)
I must admit, the fact it was a meet up in Brum, UK was why I looked at your post, but I found it very interesting! You have hit on most the questions, concerns and topics I've talked about to other Steemians here in CA, USA at our @socalsteemit Meetups.
Its just nice to know my home town is involved in Steemit, not sure why exactly, but it brings a big smile to my face!

Sort:  

Oh, wow! I live in Brum! And the reason for this location was the fact that it is central, although not everyone was impressed 😟Next time - London. But so cool that we all have got meetups all over the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42