You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm a newbie myself, but Welcome to you too, @museofthelake! I love your handle... sounds peaceful.

I'm glad you've found this community to be a positive experience. I know I read stuff from new bloggers ALL the time, not just the established players, so I'm looking to see some fun stuff from you soon!

And yes, I also really appreciate all of @sweetsssj's hard work here; this guide is so detailed, it must have taken forever to draft up, much less create. My hope is that the absolute maximum number of people that would be helped by this guide actually get to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54