You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Back to Business?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey SC! I only just came back brave enough to give it a try too lol I hope everything is going to run smoothly from now on. I have changed a few tactics going forward since learning about dust votes (I seriously didn't know about these until you wrote about them) so I have added the people I follow and regularly interact with to steem auto again. (Yep, Ive switched it back on!) I change my mind way too often lol
Anyway, I hope you have enjoyed the break, but it is time to get back to steeming! Say Hi to @bingbabe for me :)
BB <3

Sort:  

I have a load of things written up and ready to post, but just one a day! Good to see you back too, and hope your VP is recovered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87