You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What brought you here and why do you stay?

in #steemit7 years ago

I was introduced to Steemit by my bro who sold it to me as a way of making money online by writing about things I love! I soon found out that making money is not that easy on here lol But I met some lovely new friends who are like minded and creative and I found a platform that I enjoy spending time posting on. What keeps me here is the constant supply of interesting content, I am a big believer in creating value with life and that ethos seems to be the norm across steemit which is great!

Sort:  

Thank you for replying, as long as you are doing what you love and gaining a few pennies its got to be the place to be :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42