You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Relative Earnings Report (April 2018)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Count me in @costanza!

Here's the state of my account at the time I write this comment (May 01, 12:33 UTC):


wallet.png


I don't know how much my account grew during the last month. Besides the 5 STEEM donation to the @sbcbot, I've been converting SBD into STEEM and powering up.

Fifteen days ago, when you wrote the April curation post, my SP was 29. So, in the last two weeks, I grew ~50%. Relatively speaking, I'm killing it :-)

Sort:  

It shows according to me that the community is working! Not only by the upvotes from the bots, bot also because we are spreading our own upvotes among us!

Indeed it does, we are no longer shouting in the dark.

We are no longer steemit profiles to each other, we are getting to know each other. We are talking, sharing ideas, and working together. And we have just begun :-)

Well said, guys. Well said.

Thanks for joining, I'm will take a snapshot 7 days into the month so the 7 day payout delay is counted into the results.

Looking purely at the percentages of growth instead of the actual dollars makes it look a lot more attractive for everyone who is starting out. The gains that can be made at the start are insane.

Indeed they're, but as the account grows I expect the rate of growth to slow down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58