You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Upvotes | Growing Mindset ✅

in #steemit6 years ago

It's an honor to be in this fine company with @fullcoverbetting and @jlordc!

The less I care about growing my account, the more it grows. My focus is on keeping our sports betting crew engaged and active. Money-wise, 125 SP is nothing and if my focus has been on making money on steemit, I'd gave up a long time ago.

I'm all for making money here, it's just that I don't see it as my priority.

What I'm trying to say is, forget about the money, find some people you enjoy communicating with and have fun. Also, don't forget to power up :-)

Sort:  
What I'm trying to say is, forget about the money, find some people you enjoy communicating with and have fun. Also, don't forget to power up :-)

Like you say, the money will follow if you clearly care about Steemit. Nice to see you having picked up a bit of whale support !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72