You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unveiling The Human Behind The Steemian. My Adaptation of Steemgigs' Mission & Vision

in #steemit7 years ago

I too can attest to @sunnylife 's sweetness and beautiful personality.

She has very kindly messaged me a few times to help me, a stranger she barely knows.

Youre so right when you say she radiates positivity.

So do you my darling. You are also one of those bright shining stars ⭐⭐

I do adore you both ❤

Sort:  

Aaaaw. Thank you @bearone! I'm so glad I found you guys here! You all make Steemit the great platform that it is. ~mahigpit na yakap~

Thanks to Steemph family,for guiding us through out our journey here on Steemit.
God bless the SteemPH Community!
Mabuhayyyyyy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62